Open

Festival Screenings

Slamdance Film Festival (Park City, Utah)

Friday January 17th at 1:00PM (Main Screening Room)
Tuesday January 21st at 6:55PM (Main Screening Room)

Gasparilla International Film Festival (Tampa, Florida)

Thursday March 20th, 2014 at 6:10 PM (CineBistro, Hyde Park)
Saturday March 22nd, 2014 8:25 PM (Muvico Centro Ybor)

Cleveland International Film Festival (Cleveland, Ohio)

Sunday, March 23, 2014 at 9:40 PM (Tower City Cinema)
Monday, March 24, 2014 at 12:40 PM (Tower City Cinema)
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 at 11:45 AM (Tower City Cinema)

Ashland Independant Film Festival (Ashland, Oregon)

Thursday April 3, 2014 at 3:30 PM (Varsity Theatre 5)
Friday April 4, 2014 at 12:30 PM (Varsity Theatre 5)
Saturday April 5, 2014 at 9:30 PM (Varsity Theatre 5)
Sunday April 6, 2014 at 3:30 PM (Varsity Theatre 5)
Monday April 7, 2014 at 6:30 PM (Varsity Theatre 5)

Dallas International Film Festival (Dallas, Texas)

Wednesday April 9th at 10:15 PM (Angelika 8)
Thursday April 10th at 4:15 PM (Angelika 7)

Florida International Film Festival (Maitland, Forida)

Monday April 7th at 6:30PM (Regal Winter Park Village A)
Friday April 11th at 1:15PM (Enzian)

CPH PIX (Copenhagen, Denmark)

Sunday April 6th at 9:15PM (Cinemateket)
Sunday April 13th at 9:30PM (Ravnsborggade/Sankt Hans Gade: outdoor screening)

Fort Myers Beach Film Festival (Fort Myers, Florida)

Friday, April 25, at 6:30 PM

Chicago Critics Film Festival (Chicago, Illinois)

Saturday, May 10, 2014 at 3:45pm (Music Box Theater)

Brooklyn Film Festival (Brooklyn, New York)

Sunday June 1st at 5:30pm (indieScreen)
Sunday June 8th at 6pm (Windmill Studios)

Waterfront Film Festival (Waterfront, Michigan)

Friday June 13th at 7:00 PM (Listiak Auditorium)

Woods Hole Film Festival (Woods Hole, Cape Cod)

Thursday July 31 at 9:00 PM (Fire Station)

Portland Film Festival (Portland, Oregon)

Wednesday August 27 at 7:00pm (Living Room Theater)

Montreal World Film Festival (Montreal Quebec)

Sunday August 31 at 10:40 AM (Cinema Quartier Latin 15)
Sunday August 31, 2014 – 09:20 PM – (Cinema Quartier Latin 15)
Monday September 1, 2014 – 06:10 PM (Cinema Quartier Latin 15)

Slamdance On The Road (Manhattan, New York)

Tuesday September 2nd at 7:00 PM (IFC center)

Special Screening

George RR Martin Presents…
Jean Cocteau Cinema (Santa Fe, New Mexico)
Wednesday September 24th at 7:00PM (Jean Cocteau Cinema)

Petaluma International Film Festival (Petaluma, California)

Saturday, October 18 at 8:15 PM (Boulevard Cinemas)

line